Het team

Het team van ODBS Nijenstein bestaat uit de volgende mensen:


Groep 1/2/3 

Willemien Zigterman
Maandag t/m vrijdag
w.zigterman@lauwerseneems.nl
                            

Groep 4/5/6:                                           

Greetje Tolhuizen                          
maandag, dinsdag, woensdag, donderdag             
g.tolhuizen@lauwerseneems.nl
Rick Groenewold
vrijdag
r.groenewold@lauwerseneems.nl
 

Groep 7/8

Rick Groenewold                           
maandag, dinsdag
Kees Schulte
woensdag, donderdag, vrijdag
lid van de MR
ICT-coördinator
k.schulte@lauwerseneems.nl
 

Ondersteuning 

Inge Bisschop
maandag, dinsdag
i.bisschop@lauwerseneems.nl
Jeske de Boer
donderdag, vrijdag
 

Vakleerkracht gymnastiek 

Mignon Hekkema
woensdag     
 

Vakleerkracht muziek

Greetje Schutter
dinsdag
              

Vakleerkracht GVO/HVO

Alberta de Vries (GVO)
Richt Bouma (HVO)
woensdag                   
                                         

Intern begeleider

Belinda Bosscher
donderdag
 

Administratief medewerker

Jantina Grommers/Madelon Pieters
 

Directeur   

Eddy lukje
dinsdag, donderdag, vrijdag (om en om)
e.lukje@lauwerseneems.nl
nijenstein@lauwerseneems.nl